智能合约安全地访问数据、API和支付系统

We are HiringArrow Right
smart contracts provably secure
将智能合约连接至所需的数据输入输出

要开发出真正具有价值的智能合约需要使用多个数据输入证明合约条件是否满足,同时还需要多个数据输出与外部系统交互或发送支付数据以进行合约交割。Chainlink为你的智能合约提供所需的数据输入输出,以充分发挥智能合约的价值。

middleware icon

智能合约需要安全的中间件连接到链下数据。外部数据将触发合约执行,因此需要具有极高的可靠性。

data input diagram smart contracts
问题:智能合约不能直接访问链下数据

开发者在实现智能合约时,通常会遇到连接性的问题。他们的智能合约无法连接到链下数据和API等关键外部资源。这种缺乏外部连接性的问题是由于区块链上交易数据达成共识的方式导致的,也是令所有智能合约网络头疼的问题。

cant access data diagram
中心化的预言机会出现单点失效问题

通过单一节点将智能合约连接链下数据会导致单点失效,而这正是智能合约竭力要避免的问题。当智能合约仅接入一个预言机节点时,那个节点的可靠性直接决定了智能合约的可靠性。

A Highly Reliable Decentralized Oracle Network diagram
解决方案:高度可靠的去中心化预言机网络

Chainlink的去中心化预言机网络拥有与智能合约相同的安全水平。多个Chainlink预言机共同评估同一数据,再将聚合数据发送至链上触发合约,这样能够有效避免单点失效,并保障智能合约的安全性、可靠性和可信度。

Give your smart contract provably secure access to data feeds, APIs and payments.

Start a Chainlink
smart contracts provably secure
Connecting your smart contracts to the inputs and outputs it needs.

Building a truly valuable smart contract requires the use of multiple inputs to prove contractual performance, as well as multiple outputs to affect outside systems and/or send payment to complete the smart contract. Chainlink provides your smart contract with the inputs and outputs it needs to reach its full potential.

middleware icon

Smart contracts require secure middleware to connect them to real world data. This external data will trigger the contract, creating the need for its high reliability.

data input diagram smart contracts
The problem: smart contracts can't access data on their own.

As developers begin to implement their chosen smart contract, they encounter a connectivity problem; their smart contract is unable to connect with key external resources like off-chain data and APIs. This lack of external connectivity is due to the method by which consensus is reached around a blockchain's transaction data, and are a problem for every smart contract network.

cant access data diagram
Centralized oracles are a point of failure.

Connecting smart contracts to data inputs through a single node, creates the same problem which smart contracts themselves seek to avoid, a single point of failure. With a single oracle node, your smart contract is only as reliable as that one node.

A Highly Reliable Decentralized Oracle Network diagram
The solution: a highly reliable decentralized oracle network.

Chainlink’s decentralized oracle network provides the same security guarantees as smart contracts themselves. By allowing multiple Chainlinks to evaluate the same data before it becomes a trigger, we eliminate any one point of failure, and maintain the overall value of a smart contract that is highly secure, reliable, and trustworthy.